First Row from left to right: Dolores Clark, Nevaeh Hodge, Dianne Jackson (Interim Chair) Laila Bradford

Second Row: Montez Thomas, Lalanii Sangode (Treasurer), Lorie Clark (Executive Director)

Missing: Elizabeth Oudejans, Rodney Taylor, Sr.

2015- 2017 Board Members


Lorie Clark, CEO & Founder

Dianne Jackson, Interim President

Lalanii Sangode, Treasurer and Founding Member

Dolores Clark, Founding Member

Elizabeth Oudejans, Founding Member

Laila Bradford, Board Member

Donyelle Harris, Board Member

Nevaeh Hodge, Board Member

Rodney Taylor Sr., Board Member

G. Montez Thomas, Board Member



Former Board of directors


P.O. Box 964 Carrboro, NC 27510

© 2015 by Hannah Ruth Foundation.

Proudly created with

Enhancing our community through

              service and advocacy